Speakers

List of Possible Republican Speakers

Kim Sherk, Ga Federation of Republican Women President
404-271-0203  kimsherk@gmail.com

Rob Lee, Former Chair, GA Young Republicans
rwlee2@gmail.com

Lynne Riley, State Revenue Commissioner
404-417-2100

Tim Echols, GA Public Service Commission
706-340-0773  timothyechols@gmail.com

Phil Kent, CEO InsiderAdvantage, Georgia Gang member, Author, etc. 678-460-5410  philkent@philkent.com

Joyce Mucci, Federation of American Immigration Reform (F.A.I.R.)
202-531-7521  jmucci@FAIRUS.org

Georgia House of Representatives (find your Republican Representative)
http://www.house.ga.gov/Representatives/en-US/HouseMembersList.aspx

Georgia State Senators (find your Republican Senator)
http://www.senate.ga.gov/senators/en-US/SenateMembersList.aspx

Kelly McCutchen, President & CEO, GA Public Policy Foundation
404-256-4050   info@GeorgiaPolicy.org

Benita Dodd, Vice President, GA Public Policy Foundation
404-256-4050  info@GeorgiaPolicy.org

Dr. Christine Ries, Professor of Economics at Georgia Tech
404-256-4050 christine.ries@econ.gatech.edu

Michael McNeely, Former 1st Vice Chairman, GA GOP
michael@michaelmcneely.org

Brad Hughes, Former Political Director, GA GOP
502-645-6297 bradhughes00@gmail.com

Leo Smith, Former Minority Engagement Director, GA GOP
404-257-5559  leo@gagop.org

Lisa Kinnemore, Former Minority Engagement Field Director, GA GOP
404-292-6714  ly.kinnemore7@gmail.com

Ginger Howard, GA National Committeewoman
gingerforga@gmail.com

Linda Herren, Former GA National Committeewoman
404-373-4358  lherren@bellsouth.net

David Shafer, GA GOP Chair, david@gagop.org

Todd Rehm, GaPundit
678-637-2290 or 404-939-2290

gapundit@gmail.com

Georgia District Chairmen & Immediate Past Chairman of GA GOP

Under 80,000 Caucus Chairman Ron Johnson chairman@windstream.net
Over 80,000 Caucus Chairman Rick Tillman ftillmanfam@aol.com
1st District Chairman Carl Smith tfdsmith@aol.com
2nd District Chairman Brandon Phillips randon.phillips@hotmail.com
3rd District Chairman Mike Crane mcsenate28@gmail.com
4th District Chairman Rachel Little Rblittle.gop@gmail.com
5th District Chairman Brandon Seigler  

brandonsseigler@gmail.com
6th District Chairman David Bell Isle dbi@hbilawfirm.com
7th District Chairman Jason Thompson thompsonlawfirm@hotmail.com
8th District Chairman Bethany Ballard bethanyballard2011@hotmail.com
9th District Chairman Rebecca Yardley goplady@gmail.com
10th District Chairman Karen Schwind kssbusiness@yahoo.com
11th District Chairman Brad Carver bcarver@hallboothsmith.com
12th District Chairman Buck Moon b.moon101@gmail.com
13th District Chairman Bob Hinton ejraynh@gmail.com
14th District Chairman Vincent Russo vrusso@robbinsfirm.com
Immediate Past Chairman John Watson  
       

GA Constitutional Officers

Constitutional Officer/ State School Superintendent Richard Woods woodsforsuper@yahoo.com
Constitutional Officer/Commissioner of Agriculture Gary Black gary.black@agr.georgia.gov
Constitutional Officer/ Commissioner of Labor Mark Butler commissioner@dol.state.ga.us
Constitutional Officer/Lt. Governor Geoff Duncan 404-656-5030
Constitutional Officer/Public Service Commissioner Chuck Eaton chuck@chuckeaton.org
Constitutional Officer/Public Service Commissioner Tim Echols techols@psc.state.ga.us
Constitutional Officer/Public Service Commissioner Jason Shaw  
Constitutional Officer/ Commissioner of Insurance Ralph Hudgens rhudgens@oci.ga.gov
Constitutional Officer/Secretary of State Brad Raffensperger  
Constitutional Officer/Public Service Commissioner Bubba McDonald lmcdonald@psc.state.ga.gov
Constitutional Officer/ Attorney General Chris Carr (404) 656-3300

http://law.ga.gov/documents/event-request-form

Constitutional Officer/Public Service Commissioner Tricia Pridemore